Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors

Chair
Lester Freemantle
Schenectady Ambulance
793 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12307
Phone: 518-436-1367
Email: lesems820@aol.com

Chair-elect
David Butler
TLC Medical Transportation Services
638 Burnet Drive
Syracuse, NY 13203
Phone: 315-422-0211
Email: david.butler@tlcems.com

Secretary
Trish Hansen
TLC EMS
160 Homer Avenue
Cortland, NY 13045
Phone: 607-756-8389
Email: trish.hansen@tlcems.com

Treasurer
Justin S. Bockman
Mobilemedic EMS
P.O. Box 1
Hurleyville, NY 12747
Phone: (845) 436-9111 x13
Email: Jsbockman@mobilemedic-ems.com

 

At Large

Andrew La Marca
Mobile Life Support
P.O. Box 471
69 Dickson Street
Newburgh, NY 12551
Phone: 845-562-4368
Email: alamarca@mobilelife.com

Alan Lewis
Rural/Metro - Corning
25 E. Pulteney Street
Corning, NY 14830
Phone: 607-742-1895
Email: alan_lewis@rmetro.com

Mark Zeek
Cooperstown Medical Transport
P.O. Box 202
Cooperstown, NY 13326
Phone: 607-433-0000
Email: mczeek@hotmail.com

Immediate Past Chair
Timothy P. Egan
Rockland Mobile Care 
540 Chestnut Ridge Road 
Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977 
Phone: 845-228-3123 
Email: tegan@rocklandparamedics.org

 

 

UNYAN is run by its members and governed by a board of directors. The board is comprised of a Chairman, Chairman-elect, Secretary, Treasurer and At-large members. There is one At-large member for each ten UNYAN Members or fraction thereof. UNYAN operates using a committee structure, with each of the board members chairing one of the committees. All resolutions come from the committees for approval by the full membership.

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?